Skip to main content

Three AOSC Majors Awarded NOAA Hollings Scholarships

AOSC undergraduate majors John Cahill, Maya Fields and Clairisse Reiher were named 2019 Ernest F. Hollings Undergraduate Scholars by the NOAA Office of Education. Scholars receive a two-year academic scholarship for their junior and senior years, paid summer internship opportunities, and funding to participate in two national scientific conferences.

Read More